5 More Entrants Announced! Total of 25 of 30 now official!

The 12th Annual CWF Rumble will feature 30 entrants battling it out for a shot at any title they choose in the future! We’ve announced 20… and now we’re up to 25 today! Only 5 more left as we are 1 week away from this historic bout to be broadcast LIVE on iPPV!

The five latest entrants announced today are:

  • Chase Dakota
  • Joe Black
  • Solomon Spades
  • Matt Smith
  • Donnie Dollars
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply