CWF RUMBLE 2012 – All-Star Edition Announced!

The CWF Rumble is now up to 20 entrants… only 10 more remain! Coach Gemini has managed to get an “All-Star” edition with the newest entrants including 4 of his All-Stars.

The newest entrants announced today (Oct. 1, 2012) include:

  • Walter Eaton (All-Star)
  • Roy Wilkins (All-Star)
  • Michael McAllister (All-Star)
  • Jesse Ortega (All-Star)
  • Jason Miller
Posted in News

Leave a Reply